The Standard User role

The Standard User role has the following curated permissions:

  • can access/manipulate data
  • can create, collaborate on, and delete files
  • can create, preview, publish, delete and run mini-apps
  • can install, run and delete software in the virtual desktop in order to do analysis
  • can create notes, as well as edit and delete their own
  • can create comments, as well as edit and delete their own
  • can view/read list of workspaces that they have been granted access to, and view associated members
  • cannot view audit data.
Updated on November 26, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Not the solution you were looking for?
Click the link below to submit a support ticket
CONTACT SERVICE DESK