User Approval and Disapproval

Before a user can access the service, the user must be approved. Similarly, users can be disapproved at any time. A user will not be able to access the service even if they have a role but are in 'unapproved' state.

Note: user approval and disapproval functionality is only available via the API, specifically the respective endpoints:
* /users/approve
* /users/unapprove

Updated on February 16, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Not the solution you were looking for?
Click the link below to submit a support ticket
CONTACT SERVICE DESK