1. Home
  2. Tools and Features
  3. Working with Mini-apps
  4. Unpublishing or deleting a Mini-app

Unpublishing or deleting a Mini-app

If a Mini-app has come to the end of its natural lifecycle, or further work is required before it is published for consumption by the rest of your team, you can remove it from the list of published apps. Mini-app tools

To do so, click on any of the available Mini-apps and select the 'Delete Mini-app' button in the right-hand sidebar.

Updated on December 1, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Not the solution you were looking for?
Click the link below to submit a support ticket
CONTACT SERVICE DESK